



NZ CHAMPION TEAMS (aggregate of Technical & Display points)

YEAR	ASSOCIATION VENUE	SENIOR	UNDER 18	UNDER 13	MASTERS
2024	Waikato, Hamilton				
			UNDER 16*	UNDER 12*	
2023	Canterbury, Christchurch	SWIS	Hokonui	Pioneers of Canterbury	Eclipse
		(Wellington)	(Southland)	(Canterbury)	(Canterbury)
2022	CANCELLED Covid-19				
	Waikato, Hamilton				
2021	Otago, Dunedin	Royal Command	Eclipse	Eclipse	Bandolier
		(Auckland)	(Canterbury	(Canterbury)	(Wellington)
2020	CANCELLED Covid-19				
	Auckland, Auckland				
2019	Canterbury, Christchurch	Storm	Eclipse	Eclipse	Bandolier
		(Wellington)	(Canterbury)	(Canterbury)	(Wellington)
2018	Waikato, Hamilton	Storm	Onyx Militaries	Eclipse	Bandolier
		(Wellington)	(Otago)	(Canterbury)	(Wellington)
2017	Southland, Invercargill	Eclipse	Eclipse	Eclipse	Bandolier
		(Canterbury)	(Canterbury)	(Canterbury)	(Wellington)
2016	Auckland, Auckland	Pioneers of Canterbury	Glennette	Railfreight Cavaliers	Pioneers of Canterbury
		(Canterbury)	(Wellington)	(Waikato)	(Canterbury)
2015	Canterbury, Christchurch	Storm	Glennette	Railfreight Cavaliers	Pioneers of Canterbury
		(Wellington)	(Wellington)	(Waikato)	(Canterbury)
2014	Wellington, Porirua	Storm	Onyx Militaries	Onyx Militaries	Pioneers of Canterbury
		(Wellington)	(Otago)	(Otago)	(Canterbury)
2013	Otago, Dunedin	Storm	Glennette	Glennette	Broadway
		(Wellington)	(Wellington)	(Wellington)	(Wellington)
2012	Waikato, Hamilton	Storm (Wellington)	Onyx Militaries (Otago)	Glennette (Wellington)	Broadway (Manawatu)
2010	CANCELLED February Earthquake Canterbury, Christchurch				
2011	Bay of Plenty, Rotorua	Storm	Buckingham Guards	Glennette	Pioneers of Canterbury
		(Wellington)	(Hawke's Bay)	(Wellington)	(Canterbury)