NORTH ISLAND CHAMPIONSHIPS





AWARD LIST

UNDER 12 GRADE

Champion Team - Railfreight Cavaliers (Waikato)

1 st Technical	Railfreight Cavaliers (Waikato)	1 st Display	Railfreight Cavaliers (Waikato)
2 nd Technical	Glennette (Wellington)	2 nd Display	Buckingham Guards (Hawke's Bay)
3 rd Technical	Buckingham Guards (Hawke's Bay)	3 rd Display	Glennette (Wellington)
4 th Technical	Te Aramaku Royale Guards (Taranaki)	4 th Display	Burlington (Hawke's Bay)

UNDER 16 GRADE

Champion Team - Glennette (Wellington)

1 st Technical	Glennette (Wellington)	1 st Display	Glennette (Wellington)
2 nd Technical	Ignite (Waikato)	2 nd Display	Ignite (Waikato)
3 rd Technical	Te Aramaku Majorette Guards (Taranaki)	3 rd Display	Te Aramaku Majorette Guards (Taranaki)

SENIOR GRADE

Champion Team – Millataires Waikato (Waikato)

1 st Technical	Millataires Waikato (Waikato)		Te Aramaku Supreme Guards (Taranaki)
2 nd Technical	Te Aramaku Supreme Guards (Taranaki)	2 nd Display	Millataires Waikato (Waikato)
3 rd Technical	Misfits (Taranaki)	3 rd Display	Railfreight Cavaliers (Waikato)

MASTERS GRADE

Champion Team – Bandolier (Wellington)

1 st Technical	Bandolier (Wellington)	1 st Display	Bandolier (Wellington)
2 nd Technical	Imperial Guards (Auckland)	2 nd Display	Imperial Guards (Auckland)
3 rd Technical	Waitara Coastal Challenge (Taranaki)	3 rd Display	Waitara Coastal Challenge (Taranaki)