



NZ CHAMPION TEAMS (aggregate of Technical & Display points)

YEAR	ASSOCIATION VENUE	SENIOR	UNDER 16	UNDER 12	MASTERS
2021	Otago, Dunedin	Royal Command (Auckland)	Eclipse (Canterbury	Eclipse (Canterbury)	Bandolier (Wellington)
2020	CANCELLED Covid-19 Auckland, Auckland				,
2019	Canterbury, Christchurch	Storm (Wellington)	Eclipse (Canterbury)	Eclipse (Canterbury)	Bandolier (Wellington)
2018	Waikato, Hamilton	Storm (Wellington)	Onyx Militaries (Otago)	Eclipse (Canterbury)	Bandolier (Wellington)
2017	Southland, Invercargill	Eclipse (Canterbury)	Eclipse (Canterbury)	Eclipse (Canterbury)	Bandolier (Wellington)
2016	Auckland, Auckland	Pioneers of Canterbury (Canterbury)	Glennette (Wellington)	Railfreight Cavaliers (Waikato)	Pioneers of Canterbury (Canterbury)
2015	Canterbury, Christchurch	Storm (Wellington)	Glennette (Wellington)	Railfreight Cavaliers (Waikato)	Pioneers of Canterbury (Canterbury)
2014	Wellington, Porirua	Storm (Wellington)	Onyx Militaries (Otago)	Onyx Militaries (Otago)	Pioneers of Canterbury (Canterbury)
2013	Otago, Dunedin	Storm (Wellington)	Glennette (Wellington)	Glennette (Wellington)	Broadway (Wellington)
2012	Waikato, Hamilton	Storm (Wellington)	Onyx Militaries (Otago)	Glennette (Wellington)	Broadway (Manawatu)
2011	CANCELLED Canterbury Earthquake Canterbury, Christchurch				
2010	Bay of Plenty, Rotorua	Storm (Wellington)	Buckingham Guards (Hawke's Bay)	Glennette (Wellington)	Pioneers of Canterbury (Canterbury)

NZ Championships Champion Teams