

Auckland, Auckland

Canterbury, Christchurch

2016

1999



NZ CHAMPION TEAM - GALA MARCH (SENIOR GRADE ONLY)

YEAR ASSOCIATION VE	IUE TEAM	TEAM – STAGE NAME
---------------------	----------	-------------------

NO GALA MARCH

2015	Canterbury, Christchurch	Storm (Wellington)	Re-Coded
2014	Wellington, Porirua	Storm (Wellington)	De-Coded
2013	Otago, Dunedin	Storm (Wellington	Code Black
2012	Waikato, Hamilton	Pioneers of Canterbury (Canterbury)	Aizu
2011	CANCELLED Canterbury Earthquake		
	Canterbury, Christchurch		
2010	Bay of Plenty, Rotorua	Pioneers of Canterbury (Canterbury)	Midori Kyosai
2009	Marlborough, Blenheim	Pioneers of Canterbury (Canterbury)	Corsair Riches
2008	Manawatu, Palmerston North	Kensington Guards (Wellington)	Meet the Peeps
2007	Wellington, Wellington	Storm (Wellington)	Floor Play
2006	Wanganui-Rangitikei, Wanganui	Esprit (Auckland)	Blue Spirit
2005	Canterbury, Christchurch	Miltonettes (Taranaki)	CC G80's
2004	Waikato, Hamilton	McVicar (Canterbury)	The Racey Pacemakers
2003	Southland, Invercargill	Esprit (Auckland) &	
		Lochiel (Wellington)	
2002	Taranaki, Inglewood	Lochiel (Wellington)	
2001	Hawke's Bay, Napier	Lochiel (Wellington)	
2000	Nelson, Nelson	NO GALA MARCH	



Champion Team - Gala March NZ Championships

Pioneers of Canterbury (Canterbury)









NZ Championships

Champion Team – Gala March